Back Romance | November Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  Romance  
Dante's Unexpected Legacy

Catherine George · Harlequin
Format: Book

To secure his heir… The night that Rose Palmer met enigmatic Italian tycoon Dante Fortinari she threw caution to the wind, allowing him to sweep her off her feet and into his bed! But by the next morning Dante was gone, leaving Rose heartbroken, alone…and pregnant. Two...
Read More check catalog
 
 
How to Catch a Wicked Viscount

Amy Rose Bennett · Berkley
Pages: 320
Format: Mass Market Paperback

A young lady's tarnished reputation might cost her everything in this first book in the Disreputable Debutantes series.

Shy, bookish Sophie Brightwell is expected to make an advantageous match to improve her family's fortunes. However, Sophie's plans to make a spectacular debut...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Dream Eyes

Jayne Ann Krentz · Jove Books
Pages: 404
Format: Paperback

A suspicious death. A ghost in a mirror. The new Dark Legacy novel from the New York Times bestselling author known for crafting stories of burning passion and chilling suspense ... The death of her friend and mentor, Evelyn Ballinger, brings psychic counselor Gwen Frazier back to the small...
Read More check catalog
 
 
30 Nights

Christine D'Abo · Kensington Books
Pages: 320
Format: Print book

Baring your body is simple--but baring your soul might just change everything ...

The last thing Glenna O'Donald expected to stumble upon in a cemetery was a pack of index cards. And not just any cards--each one contains instructions for a seriously kinky, no-holds-barred sexual...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Secrets of the Tulip Sisters

Susan Mallery · Thorndike Press Large Print
Format: Hardcover

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Daughters of the Bride comes the charming tale about the problem with secrets, the power of love and the unbreakable bond between sisters

Kelly Murphy's life as a tulip farmer is pretty routine--up at dawn, off to work, lather,...

Read More check catalog
 
 
Snow on the Bayou: A Tante Lulu Adventure

Sandra Hill · Forever
Format: Book

THE BAYOUS BADDEST BAD BOY IS BACKJoining the Navy was the second best thing that ever happened to Justin Cage LeBlanc the rebel son of a no-account convict The first was Emelie Gaudet the love of his life until he was forced to leave town and swore there would be snow on the bayou before...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Killing Tide

Dani Pettrey · Bethany House Publishers
Pages: 352
Format: Hardcover

When one Coast Guard officer is found dead and another goes missing, Coast Guard Investigative Service special agent Finn Walker faces his most dangerous crime yet. His only clues are what little evidence remains aboard the dead officer's boat, and the direction the clues point to will...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Highland Renegade

Amy Jarecki · Forever
Pages: 368
Format: Mass Market Paperback

Fans of Hannah Howell and Diana Galbaldon will love this sexy, Scottish historical romance from the bestselling author of The Highland Chieftain.
She is the daughter of his sworn enemy.Famed for his fierceness, Laird Robert Grant is above all a loyal Highland clan chief. But when...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Rose Harbor in Bloom: A Novel

Debbie Macomber · Ballantine Books
Format: Mass Market Paperback

1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERHailed as the reigning queen of womens fiction The Sacramento Bee, Debbie Macomber is renowned for her novels of love, friendship, and the promise of fresh starts. Now Macomber returns to the charming Rose Harbor Inn, where each guest finds a second chance and every...
Read More check catalog
 
 
A Wedding At Two Love Lane

KIERAN KRAMER · St. Martin's Paperbacks
Pages: 352
Format: Mass Market Paperback

Never say never when it comes to love. Greer Jones has made a real name for herself at the elegant matchmaking agency Two Love Lane. For a lot of reasons -- including a past engagement she broke off -- practical tech expert Greer is more interested in the business of love than the experience...
Read More check catalog