Back | July Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  Romance  
Would I Lie to the Duke: The Union of the Rakes

Eva Leigh · Avon
Pages: 368
Format: Mass Market Paperback

When an ambitious entrepreneur pretends to be a lady of means, she catches the eye - and heart - of a duke...Jessica McGale's family business desperately needs investors and she's determined to succeed at any cost. But she knows London's elite will never look twice at a humble...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Desolation Road

Christine Feehan · Berkley
Pages: 416
Format: Mass Market Paperback

Take the ride of your life with the Torpedo Ink motorcycle club in this thrilling romance novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan. Torpedo Ink is Aleksei "Absinthe" Solokov's whole life. They're his brothers, his family - his everything. But that...
Read More check catalog
 
 
A Sweet Mess

Jayci Lee · St. Martin's Griffin
Pages: 320
Format: Paperback

Korean-American author Jayci Lee delights with this delicious and light-hearted romantic comedy that readers will devour and ask for more. Aubrey Choi loves living in her small town nestled in the foothills of California, running her highly successful bakery away from the watch of her strict...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Heir Affair

Heather Cocks · Grand Central Publishing
Pages: 464
Format: Hardcover

Making it up the aisle was the easy part: After marrying the heir to the throne, Rebecca "Bex" Porter must survive her own scandals as she adjusts to life in the glamorous British royal family, in this "highly anticipated" follow-up to The Royal We, the "fun and dishy"...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Paradise Cove

Jenny Holiday · Forever
Pages: 368
Format: Mass Market Paperback

From the USA Today bestselling "master of witty banter" (Entertainment Weekly) comes a hilarious and heartwarming romance about a big city doctor who never expected to find the man of her dreams in the tiny town of Matchmaker Bay. Dr. Nora Walsh has just been dumped in spectacular...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Dragonfly

Leila Meacham

Read the USA Today bestseller from the author of Roses, a "sumptuous, full-bodied, and emotional" novel about five young spies embedded among the highest Nazi ranks in occupied Paris (Adriana Trigiani, NYT bestselling author of Tony's Wife)
Read More check catalog
 
 
My Name Is Eva

Suzanne Goldring

For readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz, The Lost Girls of Paris, and The Paris Orphan comes an unforgettable story of love, betrayal, and a courageous woman's search for answers -- whatever the sacrifice.
Evelyn Taylor-Clarke sits in her chair at Forest Lawns C
Read More check catalog
 
 
Home to Me

Catherine Bybee · Montlake
Pages: 315
Format: Paperback

A brave woman's flight from the past leads her toward new love in a novel about courage, hope, and second chances by Catherine Bybee, New York Times bestselling author of My Way to You.After Erin Fleming escapes from her controlling and abusive ex, she finds refuge in the heart of Santa...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Not Like the Movies

Kerry Winfrey · Berkley
Pages: 320
Format: Paperback

What happens when your life is a rom-com . . . but you don't even believe in true love?Chloe Sanderson is an optimist, and not because her life is easy. As the sole caregiver for her father, who has early-onset Alzheimer's, she's pretty much responsible for everything. She has no time...
Read More check catalog