Back Home & Garden | February Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  New in Ebooks - Home & Garden
New e-title highlights is brought to you by Ebook Alerts. If you would like to see all new titles for this category, click here
 
Homemade for Sale
Homemade for Sale

John D. Ivanko

From farm-to-fork and "Buy Local" to slow food and hand-made artisan breads, more people than ever are demanding real food made with real ingredients by real people. Widely known as "cottage food legislation," over forty-two states and many Canadian provinces have enacted recent legislation...
Read More
 
 
The Clutter Connection
The Clutter Connection

Cassandra Aarssen

Discover your unique Organizing Personality Type and Strategies for a more productive and clutter-free life. A new book by the author of Real Life Organizing and Cluttered Mess to Organized Success Workbook Fans of The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up and Spark Joy by Marie Kondo and The Four...
Read More