Back Romance | July Newsletter

SelectReads News
Simple News Pro
  Romance  
Breakfast at the Honey Creek Café

Jodi Thomas · Zebra
Pages: 336
Format: Paperback

From Jodi Thomas, New York Times bestselling author of Mornings on Main and Indigo Lake, comes this heartwarming new novel set in Honey Creek, Texas - a small town where family bonds and legends run deep, and friendship and love are always close at hand . . . Piper Kate McKenzie, mayor...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Cries from the Lost Island

Kathleen O'Neal Gear · DAW
Pages: 320
Format: Hardcover

This standalone fantasy brings an ancient Egyptian mystery to life against a modern background, in a tale expertly crafted by a seasoned anthropologistSet against the glory and tragedy of ancient Roman Egypt, this novel brings to bring to life the greatest love story of all time.Sixteen-year-old...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Deep in the Alaskan Woods

Karen Harper · MIRA
Pages: 384
Format: Hardcover

Deep in the Alaskan Woods by Karen Harper will be available Apr 28, 2020. Preorder your copy today!
Read More check catalog
 
 
A Forgotten Murder

Jude Deveraux · MIRA
Pages: 352
Format: Hardcover

An English manor home, an unsolved mystery, too many suspects to count ... It's the perfect holiday for romance novelist Sara Medlar.

After solving two murder cases in their hometown of Lachlan, Florida, Sara Medlar, her niece Kate and their friend Jack need a change of scenery....
Read More check catalog
 
 
Girl Gone Viral: A Novel

Alisha Rai · Avon
Pages: 400
Format: Paperback

In Alisha Rai's second novel in her Modern Love series, a reclusive investor goes viral, shoving her into the world's spotlight -- and into the arms of the bodyguard she's been pining for ... OMG! Wouldn't it be adorable if he's her soulmate???I don't see any wedding...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Happy Ever After Playlist

Abby Jimenez · Forever
Pages: 400
Format: Paperback

Two years after losing her fiance, Sloan Monroe still can't seem to get her life back on track. But one trouble-making pup with a "take me home" look in his eyes is about to change everything. With her new pet by her side, Sloan finally starts to feel more like herself. Then, after weeks...
Read More check catalog
 
 
The Honey-Don't List

Christina Lauren · Gallery Books
Pages: 320
Format: Paperback

From the New York Times bestselling author behind the "joyful, warm, touching" (Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author) The Unhoneymooners comes a delightfully charming love story about what happens when two assistants tasked with keeping...
Read More check catalog
 
 
If I Never Met You: A Novel

Mhairi McFarlane · William Morrow Paperbacks
Pages: 400
Format: Paperback

Internationally bestselling author Mhairi McFarlane returns with another heartful romantic comedy perfect for fans of Josie Silver, Sophie Kinsella, or Sally Thorne.

If faking love is this easy... how do you know when it's real?

When her partner of over a decade suddenly...

Read More check catalog
 
 
It Started with a Secret

Jill Mansell · Sourcebooks Landmark
Pages: 336
Format: Paperback

Readers of Sophie Kinsella and Elin Hilderbrand will love this perfect vacation read from Jill Mansell, New York Times and #1 international bestselling author of Maybe This Time!Their happy-ever-after is within reach...but only if they're willing to tell the truth.Lainey and Kit arrive...
Read More check catalog
 
 
Little Wonders: A Novel

Kate Rorick · William Morrow Paperbacks
Pages: 384
Format: Paperback

If you like SMALL ADMISSIONS by Amy Poepell or CLASS MOM by Laurie Gelman you will love this novel about super mommies, private schools, and getting your worst moment plastered across the internet.Her mommy meltdown is seen around the world! When Quinn Barrett's son refuses to wear...
Read More check catalog