About this item

Cartoonists and professional geeks tell their intimate, heartbreaking, and inspiring stories about love, sex and, dating in this comics and prose anthology, a follow-up to 2016 best-seller The Secret Loves of Geek Girls.Featuring work by Margaret Atwood (Hag-Seed) , Gerard Way (Umbrella Academy) , Dana Simpson (Phoebe and Her Unicorn) , Cecil Castellucci (Soupy Leaves Home) , Gabby Rivera (America) , Valentine De Landro (Bitch Planet) , Amy Chu (Poison Ivy) , Sfé R. Monster (Beyond: A queer comics anthology) , Michael Walsh (Secret Avengers) , and many more.

About the Author

Margaret Atwood

MARGARET ATWOOD, whose work has been published in over forty countries, is the author of more than fifty books of fiction, poetry, and critical essays. In addition to The Handmaid's Tale, now a successful MGM-Hulu television series currently preparing its fourth season, her novels include Cat's Eye, shortlisted for the Booker Prize; Alias Grace, which won the Giller Prize in Canada and the Premio Mondello in Italy; The Blind Assassin, winner of the 2000 Booker Prize; Oryx and Crake, shortlisted for the 2003 Booker Prize; The Penelopiad; The Heart Goes Last; Hag-seed; and The Testaments, a sequel to The Handmaid's Tale, published in September, 2019. She lives in Toronto some of the time.

Read Next Recommendation

Report incorrect product information.